Saying Thanks.

by tatjannam

Today we not only delivered 9 meals to families here in Great Falls, but because of so many generous donations we were able to send the extras to another local business to supply dinners to more people at Christmas. Today, was so very emotional but in a good way. Each hug and smile and tear drop was a reminder of where I have been, but where we as people can go. I hope that each person who received a dinner tonight gets to enjoy it fully with smiles and family or friends. I also hope that everyone who helped with making today an incredible success has the happiest of Thanksgivings. This year, I am thankful for all of you! Without you it would have been one family, instead it was 9 (and even more at Christmas!)

Please Join me in saying thank you to these families and business’ whose donations of time,
food and monetary gifts made today and tomorrow possible.


The Romero Family
The McCall Family
The Reinsmith Family
The Giles Family
The Wright Family
The Dunlop Family
The Solley family
A & J Miller and Family
The Steele Family
The Weigand Family
The Carter Family
The Thornton Family
The Anderson Family
The Helms Family
The Olsen Family

And these local business’

Beyond Beauty
I Eat Cake
Grandma’s Pantry Homemade Soaps
VRM Financial Services LLC
Aprils Plush Puppies

PLEASE READ: I went back and forth with this, because I did not want these dinners to appear like a play to get business. But I think each of the people who did so much for our community. I want to offer you (ABOVE) a 50.00 discount off your next session. So if you are looking for portraits before January of 2014, you have only to mention this blog. Happy Holidays my friends! 

