Kaela and Scott get married!

by tatjannam

Have I mentioned how much I love my brides? Kaela is absolutely no exception to that rule! Kaela and I met for the first time just a few weeks before her wedding, And I told Rod that I was seriously excited to shoot this one. The details of her wedding were charming including the couple. Their reception was really heartfelt and close knit. It is times like these that I feel honored to be chosen to photograph weddings. When I first talked to Kaela I was very impressed, this wasn’t a one on one at a coffee shop talking over business, her eyes lit up at the mention of her fiancé and she was truly excited about every detail and person on her guest list. Just watching them together was a gift to see. Thank you Kaela and Scott and to your whole bridal party for allowing me to capture your day!

