Images for a cure= YOU can help find a cure.

by tatjannam

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month and photographers around the globe are uniting to raise money for a cure. Images for a cure or IFC  is my Breast cancer awareness charity choice for this year.  I love this cause simply because it extends beyond just one person making a difference and promotes others to do so as well.

T.M. Photography invites you to join us for 1 day on October 30th where ALL of my session fees go straight to IFC for the Breast cancer Awareness Foundation.  Please read the blog below to participate, I look forward to meeting each of you and to helping such a worthy cause.

For this one day I will be discounting my session fees in hopes of bringing as many as I can to participate.

Individuals Normally 75.00 a session for this day only 50.00

Families normally 125.00 now 75.00  with no additonal person charges.

In addition I will donate  $20.00 from individual sessions and 30.00 from family sessions to the breast cancer Awareness Foundation for any other  bookings in the month of October.  So you can be sure that if you are booking this month your family memories will be making happy memories for another.  To participate  keep reading, to schedule for a different day in October email me at Tatjannam@Gmail.com.

Here is how you participate.

Step one email me to set up a time and location email Tatjannam@gmail.com

Step 2 Click here to visit IFC..click the donate button and make your donation

Step 3 Forward your donation confirmation email from IFC to Tatjannam@gmail.com

Shortly after you send in your confirmation you will receive an appointment confirmation,

that’s it. I can schedule  8 clients that day for 1 hour shoots

.

