Win a free engagement Session!

by tatjannam

So I think I have kept all my beautiful bride to be’s waiting long enough!!  In July, I posted to Facebook that I had an upcoming contest for my 2011 brides to be, so without further ado here it is!

You can win a FREE engagement session from T.M. Photography by simply following the rules below, this contest is open to ALL brides to be for  winter 2010 and all of 2011

no matter what your income range or wedding style.

WHAT YOU WILL WIN.

1st PLACE

2 hour photosession with 1-2 photographers

2 Locations and 2 clothing changes

20 high res-images on a custom DVD

1 8×10 or 5×7’s

2nd place

75% off  of our  looks like forever package.

25%  of Any T.M photography Session or Package (includes weddings)

3rd place

25% of Any T.M photography Session or Package (includes weddings)

The Rules….

Make me a video or slideshow telling me about your love story, where and how you met, what special things he/she said or did etc ! This video is all about you and the only restriction is your imagination (though nudity is not permitted) the more creative the better!

Upload to Youtube or another video hosting site and send the link to Tatjannam@gmail.com with your name, phone number and email address ..Winners will be announced  September 20th! That gives you one month to tell me your story!

YOU MUST be 18 years or older and able to sign any contracts that are needed for me to photograph you.

No PURCHASE NEEDED!

